ICC Cricket World Cup Team Captains Meet Queen Elizabeth II

Back row (L-R): Sarfaraz Ahmed (Pakistan), Francois du Plessis (South Africa), Masrafe Bin Mortaza (Bangladesh), Dimuth Karunaratne (Sri Lanka), Kane Williamson (New Zealand),

Front row (L-R) Jason Holder (West Indies), Aaron Finch (Australia), Queen Elizabeth II and Eoin Morgan (England) pose for a photograph at Buckingham Palace on May 29, 2019 in London

http://gty.im/1146890269 http://gty.im/1146871199 http://gty.im/1146871192 http://gty.im/1146871188 http://gty.im/1146871186 http://gty.im/1146871182

Trending Tubes: We are sharing Top & Trending News, Photos and Videos from various top web platforms to reach our followers on our social Medias.
If you have any complaint or comments please contact us through email or contact that direct links platforms.